Your account

Exodus CD

Exodus CD

You can rate this product if you login.
  • Free UK delivery for orders of £10 or more
  • Order by 2pm for same day dispatch (weekdays only)
  • Click & Collect service also available (select this option in the checkout process)


Not in stock. More copies on the way.
Retail price:  £12.99
Your price:


Exodus is the new album by InSalvation, the energetic pop-infused Dutch worship band known for songs like ‘Fill This House with Your Glory’, ‘Neon’, ‘Power in the Blood’ and ‘God Who Saves’. This album has taken the band into new songwriting territories as they not only collaborated with Dutch worship leaders Kees Kraayenoord and Tina Boostra but also with thriving English songwriters Tom Smith (SoulSurvivor), Ben Cantelon, Matt Hooper and Jonny Bird. The result is a collection of powerful songs such as ‘All Eyes On You’, ‘Banner (Only Jesus),’ as well as hymns like ‘Power In The Blood’. One of the album’s highlights is ‘Let The Heavens Be Open,’ which the band recorded together with US worship leader Leeland. ‘Let The Heavens Be Open’ was birthed out of a spontaneous moment of worship as Jafeth, InSalvation’s lead singer, was sitting at his piano. It became a prayer that was shared by the whole band. “I believe the prayer of this song is as Isaiah said”, says Jafeth, “That God would open the heavens and pour His Spirit out on us, letting His Strength become visible in our lives.”


ISBN: 0000768729922
Integrity Music
Product Code: 10070788
Binding: CD-Audio
Release Date: 07.02.2020


Write a review for this product


You must be logged in add a product review.

More items from the same contributors

Neon CD
Neon CDCD-Audio:  £9.99