Your account
The Stranger Series DVD
The Stranger Series DVD

The Stranger Series DVD

  • Free UK delivery for orders of £10 or more
  • Order by 2pm for same day dispatch (weekdays only)
  • Click & Collect service also available (select this option in the checkout process)
More than 20 copies in Stock
Retail price:  £12.99
Your price:

"In every person's life, there's a stranger we all know"; The Stranger Series is a 7-part mini-series for television that places a modern-day Jesus Christ in a variety of social settings, based on accounts from The New Testament. Episodes: · The Woman at the Well · The Prodigal Son · Mary and Martha · Salt · Thomas · Mary Magdalene · Walk on Water


Products » All DVDs » Documentary
ISBN: 5099962755993
Kelly's filmworks Ltd
Product Code: 10079188
Binding: DVD
Release Date: 01.04.2021
Write a review for this product


You must be logged in add a product review.